Browse By:

Saturday December 15, 2018 Login |Register

A Project of

sponsored by

2004 MCA Threshold Program: A Comment on Country Selection

Bookmark and Share Report Misuse or Glitches


In September, the Millennium Challenge Corporation named seven countries as eligible for the MCA Threshold Program: Albania, East Timor, Kenya, Sao Tome e Principe, Tanzania, Uganda and Yemen. This paper reviews the selection process and the countries selected, and offers recommendations for improving the program.